Original version transfered instead of edited version

Discussion in 'iPad Help' started by wmedsel, Apr 26, 2012.

  1. wmedsel

    wmedsel iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    31
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Pinehurst, NC
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Here's the issue. If you edit a picture on the iPad then try to transfer that and get copy to your computer instead of the edited version conversion going to the computer, the original version goes to the computer. How to transfer the edited version? This also is true for email transfers, i.e., edit a photo and try to email the edited version, but instead the iPad will use the original photo. What goes here...anyone else experienced this situation? Thanks for your input...if useful I can provide examples.
     

Share This Page