- Jun 16, 2012
- Reaction score
Ripvw1943 said:Does this just delete from the home page? It appears the app is still on the iPad as you can re-install at any time. Ifit is still on the iPad is there away to remove it completely - to save memory.
No when you delete an app it is removed from your iPad but it is still on your iTunes account so if you ever want to reinstall it you can without having to buy it again pretty neat.
Dark Angelwitch (Surrey)