G GAMESHARQ iPF Novice Joined May 13, 2011 Messages 285 Reaction score 6 Location USA Mar 15, 2012 #1 If I delete a game and then reinstall the updated/latest version, will my save data (game progression) be retained?
If I delete a game and then reinstall the updated/latest version, will my save data (game progression) be retained?