What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Writer needs advice

Wal

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi everyone,
I'm an already published writer now working on his first full length novel. However, I'm not very inclined toward the modern technical world, particularly with regard to communications. I'm working on an outline for my current project and I've reached a situation where I need help. I'd like advice from you clued in users out there to determine if any iPad or similar would do what my central character would require of the device. The story is a thriller, based in current times eastern Australia. For the purposes of this exercise we'll refer to the character as Bill.