Hello all. I am new to this forum but am not new to Apple products. Right now I a MBP, two Iphone 4's and waiting for the news on the new iPad. I currently do not own an iPad, however, a lady here at work is trying to sell hers. She has let me use it until I buy the new one hopefully sometime in March. My question is this, if I restore the iPad to factory settings, sync the iPad with my iTunes so I can use and put some free apps on it for the time being, would she be available to just sync it back up to her computer to restore from last backup? I just don't want her to lose anything if I did do that. Really don't want to try it without knowing she isn't going to lose anything. This is her backup iPad.