Trying to figure how Photo stream works on both iPhone and iPad. Pictures I take with iPhone do seem to be going to Photostream on both iPhone and iPad. But how do you tell which ones I have copied or moved to camera roll. How long will they stay in photo stream? Once saved in album assume I can delete from photo stream?