Nice tool and easy to use. One question after I imported and did some edit and saved to camera roll, I wanted to deleted from "last import". But if I do that it says it will deleted from " Camera Roll" as well. Since it is in both is it taking up twice as much space on iPad? Or is it like "Photo Stream" and really only on iPad once? But I can delete from Photo Stream w/o deleting from other albums??