itunes error

Discussion in 'iPad Hacking' started by mhmozafari, Dec 26, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mhmozafari

    mhmozafari
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Hey

    i have had Cydia on my IPad
    Does it mean that I have SHSH Blobs that was saved without my permission?
    Does it mean I can restore my Ipad to IOS 5.1.1?
    But I have reinstalled my windows does it make mistake on finding SHSH Blobs?
     
  2. scifan57

    scifan57
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011
    Messages:
    29,885
    Thanks Received:
    11,862
    I'm afraid there is absolutely no way of downgrading to iOS 5.1.1 on your iPad 3, NO WAY AT ALL. Having blobs makes no difference at all.
     
  3. mhmozafari

    mhmozafari
    Expand Collapse
    iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Are you sure or you think?
     
  4. Gabriel1

    Gabriel1
    Expand Collapse
    iPad Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2011
    Messages:
    17,091
    Thanks Received:
    747
    Scifan57 is both absolutely sure and absolutely correct.

    The Archangel
     
  5. Mickey330

    Mickey330
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    11,892
    Thanks Received:
    2,225
    To prevent any more back and forth (yes, scifan IS correct) and because this question is asked and answered - this thread is closed. Thanks for your understanding.

    Marilyn
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page


Search tags for this page
error 3040 ipad
,

error 3040 itunes

,
how to downgrade ipad to ios 6.0.1
,
iphone 4s itunes restore 3040 eror
,
iphone error 3040
,

itunes error 3040

,
penyebab error itunes 3040