I have a jailbroken iPad2 4.3.3. But just recently, my iTunes popped up saying that it couldn't read the contents on the iPad and that I needed to Restore. Which would be fine, EXCEPT Apple just updated to 4.3.4. My iTunes had no problems syncing w/ jb iPad2 UNTIL 4.3.4 was released. Now I wouldn't mind JUST restoring IF my iTunes wouldn't automatically download and update to 4.3.4. So my question: I haven't downloaded 4.3.4, but if I click "Restore", it says: "Are you sure you want to restore the iPad â€œiPadâ€ to its factory settings? All of your media and other data will be erased, and the newest version of the iPad software will be installed." Will it restore to 4.3.3, or automatically SCREW me over and download 4.3.4 even if I don't want it to? Which would be a royal screw job from Apple to me. I feel like this is a ploy by Apple/iTunes to get everyones' JB iPads to upgrade so they can screw jailbreakers. Thanks in advance for your answers.