Hello I own an ipad 2 64Gig 3G. My SHSH blobs are saved. I read somewhere even if you have the blobs you can't restore to 4.3.3 if apple releases 4.3.4. Because there is no bootroom exploit. This matters the 3G models only. Without 3G you can always restore to 4.3.3 with the saved blobs. Is this true?