When I send an email, there is an arrow at the end of my name, which when pressed shows all the information from my aaddress book, phone number, address, all of it. This is true of other senders too. This feature may always have been there, but I just noticed it. I don't want this info sent to the world every time I send an email! Is there a way to disconnect it from my address book?