This question may have been asked and answered but I can't find it with keywords here or googling either so pardon me if I'm being redundant... In the settings iCloud> Storage & Backup> Manage Storage> (tap on device name)> it has "Backup Options" and says to choose the data you want to back up. The drop down menu displays the app and the corresponding amounts of data therein. My question is if I turn off a app does it not back up the app itself or just not the data contained within the app? I'm thinking if I turn off a app it will still be backup'd but the data I've added to it won't. An example would be Evernote, would the app be backed up but not the data I've added to it?