What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

retrieve deleted history please help

Status
Not open for further replies.

jacki400

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi Great forum, im very new at this so bear with me you clever people. I let both my children use my ipad and when i try to look in history its empty, is there anyway i can retrieve deleted history or track that they are surfing safely. They must empty history when the close. i have searched threads and found plenty of how to delete. i hope someone can help. thanks in advance jac

Tim SPRACKLEN

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi Great forum, im very new at this so bear with me you clever people. I let both my children use my ipad and when i try to look in history its empty, is there anyway i can retrieve deleted history or track that they are surfing safely. They must empty history when the close. i have searched threads and found plenty of how to delete. i hope someone can help. thanks in advance jac

Good to hear from you. You’ll find a whole bunch of iPad enthusiasts in this Forum who are only too willing to help other iPad owners and to hear of their experiences. Don’t be afraid to post any questions you may have or use the ‘Search’ button near the top of the Forum web page. I usually find I discover one new interesting and useful piece of information about my iPad every day - and often not even what I was looking for!!