What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ipad Strategy Card Game - Heroes Blade

cro

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hey guys, Heroes Blade for ipad was just re-released tonight and I am looking to see what everyone thinks about it.

I'm an admin for the game and just out lookin' for the public opinion of our game! We're a small company just trying out the ipad gaming world and hoping that we've made an entertaining game that people will enjoy. You can find it in the apple store or just head over to our website at heroesblade.com. Hope you enjoy the game if you check it out! :D thanks!!!

Adam~
heroes blade

dcamjones

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I have this game, unfortunately even with the new 103 patch it doesn't work on 4.2. I really like it though when I was on 3.2.2

OP
C

cro

iPF Noob
Reaction score
dcamjones

hey! dcam. sorry about the problems with apples latest update of their OS. we had all of the issues repaired with the first beta of 4.2 they released and then they decided to update that one, but NOT make it backward compatible. however, we are currently working on a fix for it. :) if u keep checking our games site we'll keep u updated! :D

jasonbrinks

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hey, is this the official thread for the game? Is there a official forum instead? I've bought the game, and I have a lot to say... Even tried contacting you guys (if you are the dev's) through the heroesblade.com website, and no response for almost a week now...

Should I even bother giving feedback here? Or will it fall on deaf ears again?

jasonbrinks

iPF Noob
Reaction score