Moving pics from your I-Pad to desktop?

Discussion in 'iPad General Discussions' started by Andr4w, Jan 14, 2011.

  1. Andr4w

    Andr4w iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Just recently come back from holiday and uploaded a ton of pics onto my I-pad from my camera while away. I assumed when I sync'nd the new pics I had would be transferred to my desktop automatically, this has not happened. Can some tell me how to do this please?

    Thanks in advance :)
     
  2. Andr4w

    Andr4w iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Anyone? I don't seem to have a good success rate for getting answers on here :(
     
  3. Wolfpuppies3

    Wolfpuppies3 iPad Junkie

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    732
    Thanks Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Virginia, USA
    Ratings:
    +10 / 1
  4. Andr4w

    Andr4w iPF Novice

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
  5. iPadCharlie

    iPadCharlie iPad Super Guru

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    4,231
    Thanks Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0
    Sometimes it takes more than an hour to get a response!
     
  6. peled

    peled iPad Junkie

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2010
    Messages:
    890
    Thanks Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Israel
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Just be carful. If you try to sync into iTune , and the photo on iTune is empty, it'll wipe clean all pictures on the iPad .
    An iTune programed to sync, can do more harm then a virus.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

how to move photosmfrom ipad to desktop