My brother has an iPad with the original OS. The computer he synced it with is no longer available. We synced it with my MacBook Pro so that we could update his OS. Now when he tries to sign into iTunes he is asked to sign in with my user name and password. Also gets the original computer owners sign-on name. How can we have his account be recognized and nobody else's?