What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Good iPad2 keyboard?

Gmenfan83

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi all ,I was wondering if I can get some advice from experienced iPad users,,,I am a college student and really would love to use my iPad2 for class ( notes in pages ,,,etc) so my question is from experience what's the best keyboard to use ,I would like one with a stand ,,I have looked into a zag and they seem very nice but I don't like the black ,,,to be honest I like white as I have a white ipad2,,,,any advice would be great ,thanks in advance

Tim SPRACKLEN

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi all ,I was wondering if I can get some advice from experienced iPad users,,,I am a college student and really would love to use my iPad2 for class ( notes in pages ,,,etc) so my question is from experience what's the best keyboard to use ,I would like one with a stand ,,I have looked into a zag and they seem very nice but I don't like the black ,,,to be honest I like white as I have a white ipad2,,,,any advice would be great ,thanks in advance

Welcome to the Forum! I hope you find the answer to some of your questions here.