What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Can someone explain to me infinity blade...

addiosamigo

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I started playing infinity blade and killed a few monsters and then I found myself in front of the god king, level 50! I'm a level 4! So I thought hmm I must have a power over him or something, I was wrong.

He kicked my ass and then killed me! So I'm back to the start and it now says bloodline 2, so I played like I did before but this time I went into the castle and killed a few more but I'm still only level 8 and I can only go up to the god king(I don't want another ass whooping) or keep going downstairs and upstairs again, am I missing something??

Thanks

DefBref

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Website
mobro.co
That's the game you keep getting killed by the final boss and repeat bloodlines until you can beat him then I think more bosses open up but i haven't got that far yet.

OP
addiosamigo

addiosamigo

iPF Noob
Reaction score
So continue getting my ass kicked then eventually I'll be strong enough to beat him?

DefBref

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Website
mobro.co
Basically yes, tho I've read people claiming they can beat him at bloodline 3, tho I'm on bloodline 6 and still can't touch him.

OP
addiosamigo

addiosamigo

iPF Noob
Reaction score
DefBref said:
Basically yes, tho I've read people claiming they can beat him at bloodline 3, tho I'm on bloodline 6 and still can't touch him.

I'm levelling up all the equipment, then I'm going to kick his ass!!

Ergibson83

iPF Noob
Reaction score