What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

My Weekly Top 10 Games

AllenSalar

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hey guys, I'm currently new to the society here though I want to share my favored games, this may not be or may be of your interest, but you can tell me your favorite games aswell, and I'll have a look at it. I'm always open to suggestions. And I will be editing this thread whenever I have the time, because I am a little bit busy, so I can supply my Top 10 Games, although sometimes it may contain some games from the previous list. If you have some games to suggest or just like my games, or even have a question, just leave a comment.

I will give you the name of the game and a short description about it. (Can be sometimes inaccurate since I'm not much of a critic, just an honest player)

My Top 10 Weekly Games - 07/14/2012 (In no specific order)

1. Asphalt 7 (Racing) - Asphalt 7 is the current successor of the Asphalt titles and is still providing more cars each time. The gameplay is good, and the graphics is good enough, although not much for realism. It still provides cars from different tiers, great gameplay modes, one of the best racing games I've ever played.