Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'iPad 1 Forum' started by Joyceski38, Nov 14, 2011.
Question, when you remove apps. Does it still remain somewhere on the I Pad. Joyce
No, they are gone from the iPad.
If you've synced or transferred purchases from the iPad to iTunes, they will be in iTunes and you'd also have to manually delete them from there too (if you really don't want them anywhere in your possession.
However, the App Store will always show them as being purchased. I believe there is a way to "hide" that information, but I don't remember how at the moment.
Hope this helps.
No, when you remove an app it's gone. But iTunes remembers which apps you've purchased and you can always download them again without charge. So, if you accidentally delete an app, just go to the App Store and download it again. You'll not be charged.
Thank u both . You answered my question. Joyce