What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Joined today....

Richard Brown

iPF Novice
Reaction score
Oh ok. :). EIT= Engineer In Training
Its the first step to start logging developing hours to get a Professional License 4 yrs later. Once licensed you get a seal to design and have your own firm to offer services. Im in Texas and its the second time i take it :/ but i was very close the first time and ive put a lot of study time so i should be fine. How long u been in Civil Engineering? Any cool apps for the ipad that u found? I bought Bluebeam Pdf Revu and it really helps in marking up drawings.

Good Luck with your exams, Ovedi. I went through much the same when I studied to become a Chartered Surveyor.

There is a great thread under which a member wrote an excellent review of Office type apps with +'s and -'s for apps such as Numbers and Pages. I need to search out the thread.

I'm thinking back when I was a senior in college and iPads/smartphones weren't available at the time. I don't even think I had a phone either for that matter!

...come to think of it, I don't recall even having Internet back than. Wow...I am really dating myself here!! ;)

Snap, Skimonkey ;)

Public phone boxes with a black box with a A button to accept coins when you got through. And a B button to return your coins if you didn't abounded :)

Sent from my iPad using iPF

OP
O

Ovedi

iPF Noob
Reaction score