What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

iPad 2 ordered late

Geebee

iPF Noob
Reaction score
After being up at 3 a.m. to order my Verizon iPhone online I said I wasn't going to do that again. Ordered my iPad2 at the local Apple store on 3/14. Now I have to patiently wait a month for the device to arrive. I don't know which is worse--ordering in the middle of the night, waiting on an endless line or having the long wait and hoping I receive it before the next generation iPad is out there. This is my first time posting.:)

Tim SPRACKLEN

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Good to hear from you. You’ll find a whole bunch of iPad enthusiasts in this Forum who are only too willing to help other iPad owners and to hear of their experiences. Don’t be afraid to post any questions you may have or use the ‘Search’ button near the top of the Forum web page. I usually find I discover one new interesting and useful piece of information about my iPad every day - and often not even what I was looking for!!

Hope to hear from you soon with your thoughts about the iPad.

Have fun and enjoy your iPad

If you don’t already have it you can download a copy of the iPad manual for free from

http://manuals.info.apple.com/en_US/...User_Guide.pdf

Also the iPad2 manual is available at http://manuals.info.apple.com/en_US/ipad_2_user_guide.pdf

It’s free too.

Tim
Scotland

Hdchiky

iPF Noob
Reaction score