Hi there - can anyone tell me how to prevent my iPad transferring back purchased songs that have been synced from my laptop, ie: after I've actually chosed to delete them from the laptop? It used to be that previously I'd get a an option pop-up saying 'there are purchased songs on your iPad that are not on on your computer - do you want to transfer them? If you don't they will be deleted from the iPad' - or words to that effect - and then I'd just say 'don't transfer' & my bad purchases would disappear forever (phew!), but now I don't get that option and consequently I keep reloading some terrible christmas album I bought whilst under the influence! I'm guessing I've accidentally toggled a 'don't tel me again' button somewhere but I don't know how to get it back.