What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Noob.

GoPackGo

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi I'm Lindsey, I'm 26 years old, and I am an Apple fangirl who can not properly feed her addiction. I DO have an iPod classic but I've never had an iPhone (contract isn't up until APRIL; thanks Verizon) and definitely didn't get an iPad. This is due to finances - I'm a full time student (again) getting my teaching certificate without a paying job (student teachers don't make money, of course, but have to pay tuition). But I scraped enough money together to (barely) afford an iPad 2 and I am excited!! I plan on getting it next weekend, so I thought I'd get a username on here, look around for app and case suggestions and whatnot.

SweetPoison

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Good for you, Lindsey!

f99f7685.png

Gabriel1

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi there Lindsey and welcome.

We can probably help you with apps and cases but we're not much good at whatnot........

There is lots of good advice and info on here plus plenty of members all too willing to help with any problems.

Remember, search is your friend.......and please don't forget to read the rules http://www.ipadforums.net/forum-rules-help-info/2119-forum-rules-everybody-please-read.html & hacking section rules for all you jail breakers (and would be jail breakers) http://www.ipadforums.net/ipad-hacking/2892-hacking-section-rules-please-read.html

The Archangel

f4780y

Super Moderator
Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome to the forums. Hope you have fun with your "new 2" when you get it!

OP
GoPackGo

GoPackGo

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Good for you, Lindsey!