What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ipad 2 "Another dream"

Torderip

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Website
torderips.blogg.se
Hello everybody! I'm a student in Kiruna - Sweden who studies space technics. It's awesome and we study subjects like, astronomy, astrobiology, astronout knowlage etc.. I live 150 swedish miles from my family.

I've always wanted an Ipad since the first one was released. The problem then was that im a student in Sweden and we always have to struggle with our economy, my father and mother are both unemployed etc.. so I buying an Ipad wasn't an even a option for me. Now when the second gen IPad is out I'm going crazy about it, I got all set up, i've downloaded like 40-60 apps from Appstore sweden, I got like 50 sites bookmarked with Ipad accesories, tips and app recomendations. Im watching on Ipad 2s 24/7 on youtube etc.. well you get it. I still have the same problem as before, I cant afford one due to my economy, I cant ask my parents about one since they dont have that kind of money. I dont know what to do, I cant work until im 18 here and Im searching for smaller jobs anyways but there just is'nt any out there... So to my point of this topic, im wondering if any out there like a company or something has an Ipad I could have or if someone would want to give me one or "sponsor" me of getting one, I know ill probably wont get anyone this way, but if you know any tips of getting money fast etc.. send it! :D Im really dying when im reading topics like "I dont believe how I could live without an Ipad before" and so on :'-(