What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Looking for a good CRM app for my iPad

Jantonick

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I am new to apple and bought my iPad about 3 weeks ago. I want to be able to take my customers info, which is all on paper and insert them into a good CRM App. You get what you pay for so I needn't be free. Thanks for your time.

Don Carter

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Routzy CRM for the iPad is AMAZING!