What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

iOS Mail Client Help Needed

xiphius

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hello all,

I am new to both the this forumn and the ipad. I am a long time user of Palm OS and had a Tungsten C for 7 years and recently decided to upgrade by buying an ipad 2 (due to the price drop after the ipad 3 release). One of the main things I use such a device for is email on the go but something is kind of weird with the mail client and I was hoping someone here with greater ipad wisdom might be able to steer me in the right direction.