how to connect to bt openzone help

Discussion in 'iPad Help' started by smart201, Jan 18, 2011.

  1. smart201
    Offline

    smart201 iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    uk
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    new to the ipad seen and need help getting started ,connecting to btopenzone via my ipad ?
  2. twerppoet
    Offline

    twerppoet iPad Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Messages:
    16,881
    Thanks Received:
    2,248
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Walla Walla, WA
    Ratings:
    +2,689 / 1
    Open your settings and choose Wi-Fi. If your network is available you should see it listed under the Choose a Network list. Tap on it.

    Close Settings by hitting the Home key. Find and open Safari. Safari should open to the Network's sign-on page. Enter your password, account info, or whatever as you normally would.

    I don't use BT Openzone, but this is how you log onto to most pay as you go wireless networks.
  3. smart201
    Offline

    smart201 iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    uk
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    thats no good already says connected to openzone but when i hit the safari button it keeps saying not connected to the net and i dont get the bt log in page or anything....??? some must have solved this problem
  4. twerppoet
    Offline

    twerppoet iPad Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Messages:
    16,881
    Thanks Received:
    2,248
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Walla Walla, WA
    Ratings:
    +2,689 / 1
    Darn, I don't have any other ideas then. Sorry.
  5. smart201
    Offline

    smart201 iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    uk
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    ive posted now on 4 forums and noone seems to be able to help me , this must have been done by someone else surley?
  6. twerppoet
    Offline

    twerppoet iPad Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Messages:
    16,881
    Thanks Received:
    2,248
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Walla Walla, WA
    Ratings:
    +2,689 / 1
  7. smart201
    Offline

    smart201 iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    uk
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    i tryed what was suggested and i had the same problem as the other guy on there which was this .....

    I have read and printed out the DNS related text on the BT FON web page but when I am at an Openworld hot spot I cannot find any DNS to edit. All the fields on the specific connection page are blank. What is with scrolling up an down with a finger when there is no list?

    I can see DNS when I am at my usual home and work wifi locations but not at FON or Openworld hot spots

    I have typed in the two correct DNS as given into the blank DNS space but still fail to Log In using any of the three radio button choices presented, getting only a username or password invalid message for my trouble.

    I have been trying this convoluted process at various locations for a week or more without joy.

    On the brink of giving up.

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

bt fon hack

,
bt fon hack email and passwords on laptop
,
bt helpdesk for ipad
,
bt openzone crack
,

bt openzone login crack

,

bt openzone login hack

,

bt openzone password hack

,

hack bt openzone

,
how can i connect my i pad to btopenzone
,
how do i connect btconnect to ipad air
,
how to hack bt openzone
,
how to hack bt openzone on iphone
,
how to log on to bt openzone from ipad
,
how to logon to bt openzone
,
ipad cabt open bt landing page
,
ipad can't connect to btopenzone
,
ipad cannot find bt fon
,
ipad not connecting to bt openzone
,
why wont my ipad connect to bt openzone
,
wifi bt fon crack