What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Database software for ipad

sjmercer68

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I everyone, I want make a database of all my customers and be able to store their invoices and pictures etc. have had a rummage around the net but not much luck. I'm fairly new to the iPad but being a heating engineer have already found it invaluable . If I could get something to do this it would be the icing on the cake !

Beyondvision

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Database for the iPad - Filemaker Go 12!