What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New to the Forum, New to iPad

cooper01s

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi all,
Just got my first iPad after wanting 1 for a few years but couldn't bring myself to buy 1 as I had the impression they were just a big iPhone and I have an iPhone already.
Took the plunge and got myself an iPad mini in the thought I'm going to use it for work as my diary/notepad/etc

I'm a plumber/gas engineer so 1st of all wondering about any handy apps, I already have easy gas for safety certificates etc
Looking for a notepad/diary with no times, that I can export as PDF to print and would be handy if I could use tabs and bullet points

Does anybody know if there is a way to do away with the times on the standard calendar?

Thanks
Sean

scifan57

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Welcome to the iPad forums, Sean, the largest and best iPad forum anywhere, with over 292,000 members worldwide. Many of our membership volunteer their time to help their fellow members with answers to their questions and solutions to their problems. If a search of the forums doesn't provide the answer you need, don't hesitate to post your question in the appropriate forum. We also have this tutorial to help you get full use from the iPad forums app. http://www.ipadforums.net/new-membe...sistance/107524-ipad-forums-app-tutorial.html We ask that all members take the time to review the Forum rules before posting.

petermillard

iPF Noob
Reaction score