What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

ipad2 compared to samsung galaxy tab????

OP
F

FunkatronJive

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Im sooooooo excited! We sold the galaxy!!!! My husband was getting so annoyed with it do I think we are both happy it's gone. I'm still pretty new in the world of apple (got my iPhone Dec 2010 after being a blackberry fan) but I know I'm so in love with apple products..... If we could afford a MacBook I would already own one. My husband doesn't care as long as its reliable.....
Sadly our small town is all out of ipad2's but we are already going to the city on Tuesday so we will pick one up

Thanks for all the comments. I knew they would be Apple biased.... I just wanted to hear if it was still worth it to buy the ipad 2 ESP when it has less ram then the galaxy.

Amp1216

iPF Noob
Reaction score
FunkatronJive said:
Im sooooooo excited! We sold the galaxy!!!! My husband was getting so annoyed with it do I think we are both happy it's gone. I'm still pretty new in the world of apple (got my iPhone Dec 2010 after being a blackberry fan) but I know I'm so in love with apple products..... If we could afford a MacBook I would already own one. My husband doesn't care as long as its reliable.....
Sadly our small town is all out of ipad2's but we are already going to the city on Tuesday so we will pick one up

Thanks for all the comments. I knew they would be Apple biased.... I just wanted to hear if it was still worth it to buy the ipad 2 ESP when it has less ram then the galaxy.

You could get the new iPad unless you want the cheaper ipad2 but the new iPad is as expensive as the iPad 2 used to be

Joyceski38

iPF Noob
Reaction score
FunkatronJive said:
Hello Everyone,