What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New users just joined please help them

RichButch

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hello everyone. Nice to find a place where I can (hopefully) get some answers to questions and find out how to take advantage of the capabiliites of my iPad.

~~Rich

filiste

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Just picked up my new iPad2 today so will now begin this new adventure with a little help from this new site

Franky Ng

iPF Noob
Reaction score
No folder of photo under "Device" of computer's itune

Hello,
I am a new member of this Forum. I just bought ipad 2 last month. The ipad 2 is great but I'm very new to using it.
The reason why I join this Forum is that I love ipad 2-it's fantastic. I love it so that I want to understand it more. Then the problem come.....
I want to transfer my photo from my computer to ipad 2. When I connect ipad 2 to itune of the computer. There is no photo folder under the " Device " of My ipad. Without this folder I cannot drag the photo from my computer to my ipad :(. How to solve this problem ?:confused: Anyone can help ?:eek:

Thank You very much!!:D

Fairlight

iPF Noob
Reaction score

Just found this site...seems to have lots of good info.
I am an Apple fan and have lots of their products that I currently use, eg iPod, iPhone (3g), iMac, MacBook and of course a lovely new iPad2!! The last is the best..absolutely fantastic. I use it for loads of things but especially photography.

tiger

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hello World... Like Geohot wrote on his 1st post in Jan 2011 after PS3 key release, but mine is just to say hello to this forum which seems to be pretty cool lol.