Call of duty Elite app

Discussion in 'iPad Apps' started by moheetdalvi, Aug 12, 2012.

  1. moheetdalvi

    moheetdalvi iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi guys I need some help... I am trying to search call of duty elite app for my iPad however I am unable to find it on the app store...

    I am sure the app is on iOS however not sure what's the issue,, I am sure my search criteria is correct... Please suggest
     
  2. SuhailWattar

    SuhailWattar iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Sometimes Apps/Games are only available in certain stores.
    I have searched for it, and found it in the u.s app store.
    Change your location in the features tab, in the app store i
     
  3. loomyzk

    loomyzk iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    But it will ask for details such as zip code, valid no, etc even if the app is for free, for instance I want to download free apps but they r only available in the us store and I am in the uk store so what should I do?
     
  4. moheetdalvi

    moheetdalvi iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Thanks I did change my location to US but still can't find it.. I even tried for google earth but it's not available....
     
  5. Daniel Jones

    Daniel Jones iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    USA
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
  6. moheetdalvi

    moheetdalvi iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Thanks.... I changed my store to UK and it worked....
     
  7. loomyzk

    loomyzk iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    How can I change my store to the USA can any1 help me plzzzzz
     
  8. loomyzk

    loomyzk iPF Noob

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Any help as I need to know how to change my store to the us store, thanks
     

Share This Page