What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Project management app?

iCrush

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I am looking for a rock solid Project Management app. I have been looking in the App Store and see everything from free(you get what you pay for), to as much as 40 bones.

Can anyone recommend such an application or recommend ones to avoid?

Thanks
iCrush

sch

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I've been using SG Project for quite a few months, and now the more comprehensive version, SG Project Pro. This is the closest to real PM I've found for the iPad, and, it can exchange files with MS Project. They are very proactive in developing the app and in supporting it.

Cheers,

OP
I

iCrush

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I've been using SG Project for quite a few months, and now the more comprehensive version, SG Project Pro. This is the closest to real PM I've found for the iPad, and, it can exchange files with MS Project. They are very proactive in developing the app and in supporting it.

Cheers,

I was never good at Simon Says, but when you spoke of SG Projects I thought I better do what Simon said. I opted for the non-Pro version. I will see how it goes, might get the Pro version if things work they way I am hoping.

Thanks,
iCrush

taylormiles

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Agile Web Development Project Management App

New Player in the ipad Project Management space. Designed for web development, but could be used for general task management too.

New player here.

pivotaltracker

I can't post links yet. Google it.

appstar

iPF Noob
Reaction score