What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Not only a new member I am also new to:

Belfastman

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I am new to Apple, iPad and to forums. I have join the forum in the hope that I would learn how to get the best use of my new iPad as at this time I am just a little frustrated. I purchased the new iPad 2 and I understand it has just been a short time and one could say I need to give it more.

So I am hoping to learn from other members how to get the most out of the iPad. I want to better understand the follow:
iTunes, I am having hard time getting us to this.
Printing, do I really have to buy a new printer
Photos, why is the so many issues with the way photos are handled.

Anyway I will head out into the forums in an attempt to find the answers to my question.

OP
B

Belfastman

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Wow I can print

I joined the forum, post my new member post then went out looking for answers. I think it took about 5minutes for my first concern to be answered printing. In a thread someone suggested Print n Share. Well to cut this short it works really well.

Thank you iPad forum that has made my day.

Tim SPRACKLEN

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I am new to Apple, iPad and to forums. I have join the forum in the hope that I would learn how to get the best use of my new iPad as at this time I am just a little frustrated. I purchased the new iPad 2 and I understand it has just been a short time and one could say I need to give it more.

So I am hoping to learn from other members how to get the most out of the iPad. I want to better understand the follow:
iTunes, I am having hard time getting us to this.
Printing, do I really have to buy a new printer