What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Newbie here...hello all

jcarpita2001

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hello Apple Genuises!

I mainly registered on this for one incredibly frustrating question I can't seem to get an answer to.

I have recently downloaded the keynote app on my iPad to do presentations with in front of clients. I wanted to see if it's possible to remotely control my ipad from my phone. I have an android incredible phone from Verizon & I would love to do the presentation without having to be confined within reach of my iPad.

Is there an app that will allow me to remotely control my iPad using my phone like a mouse?

Thank you
-newb

Tim SPRACKLEN

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Good to hear from you. You’ll find a whole bunch of iPad enthusiasts in this Forum who are only too willing to help other iPad owners and to hear of their experiences. Don’t be afraid to post any questions you may have or use the ‘Search’ button near the top of the Forum web page. I usually find I discover one new interesting and useful piece of information about my iPad every day - and often not even what I was looking for!!

Hope to hear from you soon with your thoughts about the iPad.

Have fun and enjoy your iPad

Your app request ... Look at Keynote Remote in the App Store

If you don’t already have it you can download a copy of the iPad manual for free.

Apple - Support - Manuals

Please read the rules too!!

http://www.ipadforums.net/forum-rules-help-info/2119-forum-rules-everybody-please-read.html

Tim
Scotland

twerppoet

iPad Fan
Reaction score