What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Member & Help Needed With Photos, iTunes and iCloud

julie100

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi. I am a new member to the forum. I have iphone4s and ipod and just got a new ipad2, my first ipad. This is the first forum i have joined (i think). So I am new at almost everything. I read the rules and they seem fair. If I break one, it won't be on purpose, so just let me know asap. Now where do i go next to ask a question about putting my photos on pc onto my ipad2? ( I have icloud, and it put some of them from my camera roll on there, but not nearly all of them?

Mickey330

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Hi, Julie and welcome to the forum. Good to "see" you and I hope you enjoy your visit(s).

Normally, people just pick the appropriate forum and then just start a post to ask their question(s). Since I was here, I've gone ahead and moved your post over to the iPad iCloud help section. [EDIT] The iPad Help section is usually the best place to ask generic questions...but now I see we have an iCloud-specific area. So, that's where I've sent you...

I can't help answer your question (I've chosen not to use iCloud) but I am sure someone will be along with the needed knowledge and help.

Good luck and welcome again.

Marilyn

Last edited:

davidalan99

iPF Novice
Reaction score