What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

new here

loaderopp

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hi everyone, I am brand new to the Ipad world. And still feeling my way around this handy little contraption. Having some issues with PDF.docs My i phone 4 reads them okay but the screen is so small i bought this i pad 3G model. and set it up with wireless, Since there is not much wi-fi around most times.

Any how i am new here and hope to learn more about the ipad

Michael

Tim SPRACKLEN

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Good to hear from you. You’ll find a whole bunch of iPad enthusiasts in this Forum who are only too willing to help other iPad owners and to hear of their experiences. Don’t be afraid to post any questions you may have or use the ‘Search’ button near the top of the Forum web page. I usually find I discover one new interesting and useful piece of information about my iPad every day - and often not even what I was looking for!!

Hope to hear from you soon with your thoughts about the iPad.

Have fun and enjoy your iPad

If you don’t already have it you can download a copy of the iPad manual for free.

Apple - Support - Manuals

Please read the rules too!!

http://www.ipadforums.net/forum-rules-help-info/2119-forum-rules-everybody-please-read.html

Tim
Scotland

Gabriel1

iPF Noob
Reaction score
OP
L

loaderopp

iPF Noob
Reaction score
thanks for the welcome

This site has some good info on the ipad for sure, spent some time looking around. I picked up some tricks i was not aware of.

But it has also raised some questions, or terms i do not understand yet!

Jail broken ? I have seen this term used for both Iphone and ipad.

OP
L

loaderopp

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Welcome, Michael! Clever name.:)