What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

MystiqueHaz3-HD ipad

TheRambler

iPF Novice
Reaction score
Website
theramblersramblings.blogspot.co.uk
This is my first time at this so here goes......

In Cydia search for MystiqueHaz3-HD ipad .......make sure you pick the iPad one as I doubt the iPhone app will work correctly!!

It requires a few apps to run it, and all are available from Cydia
.........Gridlock.......Iconoclasm.......Lockinfo and something called Tweak Boot-Logo by Green Poison, but I haven't managed to find that yet....not sure how it will change the appearance!!

0d74bf62.jpg

52106d33.jpg

These are some of the backgrounds available..

e40a684a.jpg

83845568.jpg

561238fe.jpg

And how they can look, with this wallpaper the eyes blink at random moments!

4c7aae4a.jpg

Music anyone......

fc445c09.jpg

b67963f8.jpg

Looks great with the black keyboard

3a03d63b.jpg

And some different icons

7f6c976d.jpg

The sound effects with it are great too.....it's dark, magical with a bit of mystical thrown in for good measures!!

It will take you weeks to discover all the different variations you can have, so buy it, enjoy it....and change it!!

Last edited:

f4780y

Super Moderator
Staff member
Reaction score
Great effort mate. Consider your thread promoted to the main section... :)

OP
TheRambler

TheRambler

iPF Novice
Reaction score
Website
theramblersramblings.blogspot.co.uk
Cheers for the promotion guys.

Anyone that can offer any help with the missing app....Tweak Boot-Logo.....I would be most grateful..........oh and how do I change the weather from Amsterdam?! I've got my hometown as favourite in The Weather Channel.....but It still comes up as Amsterdam!!

D_LA_ROC

iPF Noob