What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Hi please help !!l BTstack &itether on demand, air blue and native apple keyboard

mandirichm

iPF Noob
Reaction score
OKay devices first
Jail broken
Iphone4 iOS 5.0.1
iPad 2 same as above

Problem- after an enormous amount of frustration (and a total waste of time and money) I gave up on Intelliborn corecting the "on demand service" which they advertise specifically everywhere to be idevice-idevice friendly, thus the basis of its appeal and the PURPOSE OF IT. I bought it because I'm a law student (20$ to mywi that I didn't have) and for some reason the school has 2 buildings that don't have wifi, because apparently its 1996. (sorry millennium generation) after hours wasted, a few grey hairs and premature wrinkles, having my iPhone die mid way through a 3 hour lecture, to cut off wifi with my iPad (which thanks to all of the creators, who have made it possible for me to get through college and into law school, with apps that record lectures and allow me to take notes, having a learning disability on top of having the worst organizational abilities ever, I'm actually a master at UN-organizing if you will. The apps and jail broken tweaks, addons etc, have made it nearly impossible to become unorganiZed or lose something as a result of not syncing or emailing it to myself)

Okay now I've derailed.
Point is I finally did enough research and honestly was annoyed to the point of desperation and purchased Itether on demand knowing that it mug not work bc I guess the problem is with the BTstack itself from ios4-5 something happened. Well for 5$ it worked. On demand worked for my entire lecture tonight all 3.5 hours of it.