What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Have email, camera connection kit and bluetooth issues...ugh!!

sunshiny1

iPF Noob
Reaction score
:confused:

I've had my iPad since December and still haven't figured out much about it. I'm not that good with these things, especially when it gets technical. But I have three random problems:

Sometimes I have a problem receiving email: I get an error about the imap.aol.com having a problem or something. It does not happen all the time - it will be completely fine for a long time and then I will get this error a bunch of times and then it will be fine again..all without me changing a thing!

Sometimes my bluetooth keyboard doesn't work and the iPad onscreen keyboard shows up then the keyboard works again. It could happen anytime and lasts for a few seconds then is fine again and then it starts acting up again. Again, this is without me changing anything.

I have not been able to use my camera connection kit for the last few days. When I plug it in absolutely nothing happens. It's like my iPad doesn't realize it is plugged in. I've never had a problem with it before and I have not changed SD cards, camera or any settings!