I transferred pictures from my PC to my iPad. All pictures were in specific folders (no individual pics) but when transferred not only did the folders transfer but all of the pictures within the folders were transferred as individual pictures. Now I have all pictures duplicated. I can't delete the pictures on my computerand re-sync becausethe picturesare noton my computer individually. How could this happen.