What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What sport do u like or play?

phil8715

iPF Noob
Reaction score
I like football (BurnleyFC) and I love playing snooker too I'm not very good at it though.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

OP
S

sanada

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Ah ha.
My brother likes rugby soccer and tennis.
He asked me to post this:)

tazz3

iPF Novice
Reaction score
my fav sports i like are hockey and football,islanders and ny giants super bowl champs

Hayles66

iPF Novice
Reaction score
I ride my horse daily and I love swimming

Sent from my one and only original iPad using iPF

OP
S

sanada

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hayles66 said:
I ride my horse daily and I love swimming

Sent from my one and only original iPad using iPF

I would love to ride a horse:). I last rode a horse when I was a baby;)! Really I was !

Bob Maxey

iPF Novice
Reaction score
Sports are for sissys.

I collect stamps. No broken ankle or dislocated shoulder can come close to the serious problems caused by a career ending paper cut or lip and tongue poisoning caused by the highly toxic nature of stamp glue, which kills thousands, by the way. We laugh at the dangers, for we are phalitelists ... we are men ... we are strong ... we are legion!