Hi, i've been following the forum for a while, having had my iPad for a few months, so I know this is a common problem but I can't find the answer. Briefly I want to delete photos that I put on my iPad via iTunes. I have removed the photo folder from my pc as I think that is what I must do When I connect to iTunes on my pc it starts to sync . I click on Photos at top, and select All folders but when I select Apply at the bottom I get a message saying : Are you sure you want to remove 24 apps from IPad. This will delete these apps and data from the iPad. The choice is Remove or Cancel. I don't want to lose my apps. But selecting Cancel puts an end to my removing or adding more photos. Please can you help. Many thanks.