What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tapatalk?

Mickey330

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Tapatalk is an app to use to browse forums with versus using Safari or another web browser.

In my opinion, it makes it easier to read and view the forum and all it's posts. I prefer it for forums - something improved to myself yesterday when an update caused it to be all messed up yesterday (it's fixed, now).

The only thing I can suggest is to just use it and see what you make of it. And no, there is no manual for it, though there is a FAQ on the Tapatalk web site.

I'll offer this as a final note: ask here if you have any Tapatalk questions. I've been using it for almost two years now and think I've got a pretty good grasp of its workings. And, I'm not the only one. I'm sure the folk here that use it can help answer any questions you may have.

Marilyn

OP
A

anonbeep

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Weymouth Dorset England where the Sailing Olympics