Skillz: The DJ Game for iPad Track Listing and Videos Released

Discussion in 'Apple iPad News' started by Maura, Aug 21, 2011.

  1. Maura

    Expand Collapse
    iPadForums News Team

    Jun 7, 2010
    Thanks Received:

    Playpen Studios has this week released the third and final track listing for its forthcoming iPad music and rhythm game, Skillz, which includes a never-before-heard remix of Kid Cudi vs. Crookers’ “Day ‘N’ Nite”. In the new gameplay trailers, you can see how you can use the iPad’s touch screen to scratch and mix through a library of original remixes spanning hip hop, dubstep, drum ‘n’ bass, and funk. In the game’s career mode, successful DJing earns you fans, which in turn unlock additional features and allows gamers to progress through five unique venues with one of six playable characters.

    Here’s the third and final list of tracks in full:

    • Kid Cudi Vs. Crookers - "Day 'N' Nite" Vs. Hoxton Whores - “Friday Saturday Love”
    • Mr Scruff – “Test The Sound”
    • Roots Manuva – “Witness (1 Hope)”
    • Roots Manuva – “Buff Nuff”
    • Guilty Simpson & Oh No - "Futuristic" feat. MED
    • Poirier - "Wha-La-La-Leng" feat. Face T
    • Nu Tone - "Never Together" feat. Logistics
    • “Stones Throw Megamix 1” featuring tracks from artists including Dam Funk, James Pants, and Oh No
    • “Stones Throw Megamix 2” featuring tracks from artists including Maker, Lazer Sword and Cx kidtronic
    • “Om Megamix” featuring tracks from artists including King Kooba, Andy Caldwall and Chuck Love
    • “Ninja Tune Megamix” featuring tracks from artists including Blockhead, Ty, Mr Scruff and Roots Manuva

    Skillz' release date has yet to be revealed.

    Source: Playpen Studios
    #1 Maura, Aug 21, 2011
    Last edited: Aug 21, 2011

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

dj games for ipad

skillz ipad game song list
skillz song list 2010