What's new
Apple iPad Forum 🍎

Welcome to the Apple iPad Forum, your one stop source for all things iPad. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sending multiple photos. Ohhhhhhh have mercy.

RapidFire

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

Newbie here to the forum, but a 3 or 4 year iPad vet. If that makes sense. Lol

I've been having an issue sending photos. Now I know you can go to your photo gallery on the IPad 2 and click a couple pictures then send them away, but my issue is trying to send 100+ photos at a time. (Business related. That's why it's a lot of photos)

The only way I know how to do this is to " insert photo " in to a new email message. This is very time consuming especially if I have to send well over 100 photos. Sometimes around 150 to 170 photos. I've tried using Dropbox and other ways, but the person is not very computer literate. The only way he claims he is able to receive photos is when I am able to insert a photo in to an e-mail message. Is there anyway to zip the files and just insert one file with all the pictures attached?

I've read several photo/email issues on this forum using the search function. I've also checked the first 10 pages of the iPad 2 forum to see if anyone had a similar issue. Nothing came up that could help. I'm very sorry for this long post.

Respectfully,
Ivan

OP
RapidFire

RapidFire

iPF Noob
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

Newbie here to the forum, but a 3 or 4 year iPad vet. If that makes sense. Lol

I've been having an issue sending photos. Now I know you can go to your photo gallery on the IPad 2 and click a couple pictures then send them away, but my issue is trying to send 100+ photos at a time. (Business related. That's why it's a lot of photos)