rooCase??

Discussion in 'iPad Accessories for iPAD 1, 2 and 3' started by Flybob, Jun 4, 2012.

1. Flybob

Flybob iPF Novice

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Anybody on this site have experience with the rooCase?

2. farny

farny iPF Noob

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    no i have no experience about this site

3. applechick

applechick iPad Fan

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0
    I had a roocase- LOVED it!! Anything in particular you want to know?

4. cherapin

cherapin iPF Novice

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Never used it . I had a case from Beftcase which was nice.

5. 5er driver

5er driver iPF Novice

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    The Roo Case Slim Fit Folio looks exactly like the Kensington Slim Fit Folio that I have for my iPad 3. They are probably made by the same manufacturer. Anyways, no complaints at all about my Kensington so I would imagine the Roo case is just as good. Buy it, and if not satisfied, return it.

Sent from my iPhone 4S or iPad 3rd gen, whichever I happened to have in my hands at the time, using iPF.net

6. plg3

plg3 iPF Noob

Thanks Received:
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0