I purchased the iPad 2 with iOS 4.3.3. Then I installed many applications and data, also upgrade it to iOS 5. I sync. It with iTune of my laptop many times. Now if I Restore my iPad with iTune (not sync.) shall it go back to my last sync. Condition or shall go back to default factory settings (iOS 4.3.3 with default applications) ? Please advise.