When I reset my Ipad it still shows the guys name from who i bought it. how do I do a REAL reset? All the resets on utube dont work and the reset tab dosent do it. Holding down the on/off and other button still this guys email is there. I cant use it if his email is there. i reset iut over the phone once then it was fine; hooked it up to itunes yesterday; it backed up now his email is back and mine dosent work. Any help?